Real Estate Branding - Nauticus

A Bernese Property
Is Picking up Speed.

At Talstrasse 1 in Münchenbuchsee there is a property which, if you look at it from the air, inevitably makes you think of a ship. The building with the curved hull and the four sails towering parallel to each other is a business centre completed in 2003 in the immediate vicinity of the federal capital.

Namo Studio was commissioned by Potestas to design and implement a new real estate branding & a fresh website for Nauticus.

Website:
Nauticus Business Center
Photography:
Daniel Werder (Fotowerder)
Client:
Potestas
Our Services Include:
Brand Development for Real Estate / Corporate Identity / Real Estate Branding / Digital & Responsive Branding / Brand Guidelines / Digital Publishing / Custom ICON Design / Web Design / Web Development / Search Engine Optimization (SEO) / Rollout & Implementation
Real Estate Branding Bern

We got to know Namo Studio as an innovative and pragmatic specialist in visual communication and digital design. We greatly appreciated the successful cooperation and look forward to further joint projects in the future.

Simon KneubühlerManaging Director Potestas
Namo Studio Logodesign
Webseite für Liegenschaft Verkauf Bern
Namo Studio Is Your Swiss Partner for

Branding & Webdesign

Namo Studio Brand Guidelines
Namo Studio für Branding und Design: Real Estate Branding für Nauticus Business Center
Back to Work

More
Projects

Namo Branding aus Bern
Namo Studio is an owner-run branding and design agency based in Bern, Switzerland, specialized in brand development and consulting. Together with our clients, we create unique corporate and product brands that help them take their business to the next level.
Imprint   |   Data Protection  |   Jobs

Real Estate Branding - Nauticus

Eine Berner Liegenschaft
nimmt Fahrt auf.

An der Talstrasse 1 in Münchenbuchsee befindet sich eine Liegenschaft die einem, wenn man sie aus der Luft betrachtet, unweigerlich an ein Schiff denken lässt. Das Gebäude mit dem geschwungenen Rumpf und den vier, parallel zueinander aufragenden Segeln ist ein 2003 fertiggestelltes Business Center in unmittelbarer Nähe der Bundeshauptstadt.

Namo Studio durfte im Auftrag von Potestas ein neues Real Estate Branding & einen frischen Webauftritt für die Nauticus gestalten und umsetzen.

Website:
Nauticus Business Center
Fotografie:
Daniel Werder (Fotowerder)
Kunde:
Potestas
Unsere Dienstleistungen umfassen:
Markenentwicklung für Liegenschaften / Corporate Identity / Real Estate Branding / Digital & Responsive Branding / Brand Guidelines / Digital Publishing / Custom Icon Design / Web Design / Web Development / Search Engine Optimization (SEO) / Rollout & Implementation

Namo durften wir als innovativen und pragmatischen Spezialisten in visueller Kommunikation und Digital Design kennenlernen. Die erfolgreiche Zusammenarbeit haben wir sehr geschätzt und freuen uns auf weitere gemeinsame Projekte in der Zukunft.

Simon KneubühlerGeschäftsführer Potestas
Namo Studio Logodesign
Webseite für Liegenschaft Verkauf Bern
Namo Studio ist Ihr Schweizer Partner für

Branding & Webdesign

Namo Studio Brand Guidelines
Namo Studio für Branding und Design: Real Estate Branding für Nauticus Business Center
Back to Work

Weitere
Projekte

Namo Branding aus Bern
Namo Studio ist eine inhabergeführte Branding- und Designagentur aus Bern, spezialisiert auf Markenentwicklung & -beratung. Wir erschaffen gemeinsam mit unseren KundInnen einzigartige Unternehmens- und Produktmarken, die Ihnen helfen, Ihr Unternehmen auf das nächste Level zu bringen.
Impressum   |   Datenschutz   |   Jobs