Services

"We Define and Create Unique Brands That Work."

As a full service agency, Namo offers you all services related to your brand from a central source. From strategy and development of your individual brand to the creation of brand assets such as logos, texts and images to the actual implementation in print and web.

I

Brand Consulting &
Development

Who do I want to reach with my brand? What messages and values should it convey? How do I communicate this content effectively and effectively? We help you to clarify these questions and develop a strong and inspiring brand experience.

That Includes:
Brand Strategy / Brand Consulting / Brand Development / Brand Story / Rebranding / Employer Branding / Brand Architecture / Naming / Corporate Identity
Namo Studio Markenberatung und Markenentwicklung
Namo Studio Markenberatung und Markenentwicklung

I

Brand Consulting & Development

Who do I want to reach with my brand? What messages and values should it convey? How do I communicate this content effectively and effectively? We help you to clarify these questions and develop a strong and inspiring brand experience.

That Includes:
Brand Strategy / Brand Consulting / Brand Development / Brand Story / Rebranding / Employer Branding / Brand Architecture / Naming / Corporate Identity
Namo Studio Markenentwicklung und Markenberatung

II

Insights & Customer Journey

Your customers are confronted daily with offers and inquiries. The majority of them are simply ignored and the small remainder are judged in seconds. We help our customers to optimally present their products and services along all points of contact and to communicate their core messages in a way that will be remembered.

That Includes:
User and Customer Research / Deep Insight Interviews / Listening, Speaking, Observing / Customer Journey and Roadmap / Use Cases / Personas / Competitive Audit
Namo Studio Markenentwicklung und Markenberatung

II

Insights & Customer Journey

Your customers are confronted daily with offers and inquiries. The majority of them are simply ignored and the small remainder are judged in seconds. We help our customers to optimally present their products and services along all points of contact and to communicate their core messages in a way that will be remembered.

That Includes:
User and Customer Research / Deep Insight Interviews / Listening, Speaking, Observing / Customer Journey and Roadmap / Use Cases / Personas / Competitive Audit

III

Corporate & Product Design

Describe your company. In one hour, in 10 minutes, in 5 seconds. At a meeting, in a newspaper ad, at the entrance to your offices, in the footer of a website. To a customer, a supplier, a competitor, a journalist.

The identities of companies and products are not limited to a good name with logo and signature. Convincing design strategies have to be communicated and experienced across channels and platforms. We are happy to help you with this.

That Includes:
Corporate Design / Brand Identity / Brand Communication / Brand Prototyping / Digital & Responsive Branding / Retail & Environments / Service Design / Brand Guidelines / Brand Books / Rollout & Implementation / Product Design / Packaging Design
Namo Studio Brand Identity
Namo Studio Brand Identity

III

Corporate & Product Design

Describe your company. In one hour, in 10 minutes, in 5 seconds. At a meeting, in a newspaper ad, at the entrance to your offices, in the footer of a website. To a customer, a supplier, a competitor, a journalist.

The identities of companies and products are not limited to a good name with logo and signature. Convincing design strategies have to be communicated and experienced across channels and platforms. We are happy to help you with this.

That Includes:
Corporate Design / Brand Identity / Brand Communication / Brand Prototyping / Digital & Responsive Branding / Retail & Environments / Service Design / Brand Guidelines / Brand Books / Rollout & Implementation / Product Design / Packaging Design
Namo Studio Webdesign

IV

Digital

Digital media opens up a multitude of new ways for you to communicate your brand. We help you to make efficient use of these opportunities. From strategy through design and communication to complete state-of-the-art implementation.

That Includes:
Digital Strategy / Wireframing / User Interface Design / User Experience Design / Interaction Design / Mobile Solutions / Web Development / Search Engine Optimization (Seo) / E-Commerce Strategy & Solutions / Mobile Apps / Content Marketing & Social Media / Email Marketing
Namo Studio Webdesign

IV

Digital

Digital media opens up a multitude of new ways for you to communicate your brand. We help you to make efficient use of these opportunities. From strategy through design and communication to complete state-of-the-art implementation.

That Includes:
Digital Strategy / Wireframing / User Interface Design / User Experience Design / Interaction Design / Mobile Solutions / Web Development / Search Engine Optimization (Seo) / E-Commerce Strategy & Solutions / Mobile Apps / Content Marketing & Social Media / Email Marketing

V

Photography & Film

The significance of imagery in branding simply cannot be overstated. We help you to put yourself and your products in the perfect light by professionally designed image and video materials in the studio or on site.

That Includes:
Visual Concept & Strategy / Portraits / Product Photography / Image Video / Editing / Motion Design / Video Effects / Post Production
Namo Studio Fotografie und Film
Namo Studio Fotografie und Film

V

Photography & Film

The significance of imagery in branding simply cannot be overstated. We help you to put yourself and your products in the perfect light by professionally designed image and video materials in the studio or on site.

That Includes:
Visual Concept & Strategy / Portraits / Product Photography / Image Video / Editing / Motion Design / Video Effects / Post Production

Contact

The Right
Solution for You?

Are you looking for the right visual language for a new brand? Would you like to give existing products a new coat of paint or bring order to a product range that has become confusing over time?

Please do not hesitate to contact us in order to clarify open questions or to explore a possible cooperation. We look forward to hearing from you.

Get in Touch

Contact

Namo Branding aus Bern
Namo Studio is an owner-run branding and design agency based in Bern, Switzerland, specialized in brand development and consulting. Together with our clients, we create unique corporate and product brands that help them take their business to the next level.
Imprint   |   Data Protection  |   Jobs

Services

"Wir definieren Marken und machen sie hautnah erlebbar."

Als Full Service Agentur bietet Ihnen Namo sämtliche Dienstleistungen rund um Ihre Marke aus einer Hand. Von der Strategie und Entwicklung Ihrer persönlichen Marke über die Realisierung von Logo, Texten und Bildwelten bis hin zur handfesten Umsetzung in Print und Web.

I

Markenberatung &
Markenentwicklung

Wen möchte ich mit meiner Marke erreichen? Welche Botschaften und Werte soll sie transportieren? Wie kommuniziere ich diese Inhalte effektiv und wirkungsstark? Wir helfen Ihnen, diese Fragen zu klären und darauf aufbauend eine starke und inspirierende Markenerfahrung zu entwickeln.

Dazu gehört:
Brand Strategy / Markenberatung / Markenentwicklung / Brand Story / Rebranding / Employer Branding / Markenarchitektur / Naming / Corporate Identity
Namo Studio Markenberatung und Markenentwicklung
Namo Studio Markenberatung und Markenentwicklung

I

Marken Beratung & Entwicklung

Wen möchte ich mit meiner Marke erreichen? Welche Botschaften und Werte soll sie transportieren? Wie kommuniziere ich diese Inhalte effektiv und wirkungsstark? Wir helfen Ihnen, diese Fragen zu klären und darauf aufbauend eine starke und inspirierende Markenerfahrung zu entwickeln.

Dazu gehört:
Brand Strategy / Markenberatung / Markenentwicklung / Brand Story / Rebranding / Employer Branding / Markenarchitektur / Naming / Corporate Identity
Namo Studio Customer Journey und Customer Research

II

Insights & Customer Journey

Ihre Kunden werden täglich mit Angeboten und Anfragen konfrontiert. Ein Grossteil davon wird schlicht ignoriert und über den kleinen Rest wird in Sekundenbruchteilen ein Urteil gefällt. Wir helfen unseren Kunden dabei, Ihre Produkte und Dienstleistungen entlang aller Berührungspunkte ideal zu verpacken, zu präsentieren und die Kernbotschaften auf eine einladende und ansprechende Art zu kommunizieren.

Dazu gehört:
User & Customer Research / Deep Insight Interviews / Listening, Talking, Observation / Customer Journey & Roadmap / Use Cases / Personas / Competitive Audit
Namo Studio Customer Journey und Customer Research

II

Insights & Customer Journey

Ihre Kunden werden täglich mit Angeboten und Anfragen konfrontiert. Ein Grossteil davon wird schlicht ignoriert und über den kleinen Rest wird in Sekundenbruchteilen ein Urteil gefällt. Wir helfen unseren Kunden dabei, Ihre Produkte und Dienstleistungen entlang aller Berührungspunkte ideal zu verpacken, zu präsentieren und die Kernbotschaften auf eine einladende und ansprechende Art zu kommunizieren.

Dazu gehört:
User & Customer Research / Deep Insight Interviews / Listening, Talking, Observation / Customer Journey & Roadmap / Use Cases / Personas / Competitive Audit

III

Corporate & Product Design

Beschreiben Sie Ihr Unternehmen. In einer Stunde, in 10 Minuten, in 5 Sekunden. Auf einer Tagung, in einer Zeitungsannonce, am Eingang Ihrer Büros, im Footer einer Website. Gegenüber einer Kundin, einem Lieferanten, einem Konkurrenten, einem Journalisten.

Die Identitäten von Unternehmen und Produkten erschöpft sich nicht in einem guten Namen mit Logo und Signatur. Überzeugende Designstrategien müssen kanal- und plattformübergreifend kommunizier- und erlebbar sein. Wir helfen Ihnen gerne dabei.

Dazu gehört:
Corporate Design / Brand Identity / Brand Communication / Brand Prototyping / Digital & Responsive Branding / Retail & Environments / Service Design / Brand Guidelines / Brand Books / Rollout & Implementation / Product Design / Package Design
Namo Studio Design und Illustration
Namo Studio Design und Illustration

III

Corporate & Product Design

Beschreiben Sie Ihr Unternehmen. In einer Stunde, in 10 Minuten, in 5 Sekunden. Auf einer Tagung, in einer Zeitungsannonce, am Eingang Ihrer Büros, im Footer einer Website. Gegenüber einer Kundin, einem Lieferanten, einem Konkurrenten, einem Journalisten.

Die Identitäten von Unternehmen und Produkten erschöpft sich nicht in einem guten Namen mit Logo und Signatur. Überzeugende Designstrategien müssen kanal- und plattformübergreifend kommunizier- und erlebbar sein. Wir helfen Ihnen gerne dabei.

Dazu gehört:
Corporate Design / Brand Identity / Brand Communication / Brand Prototyping / Digital & Responsive Branding / Retail & Environments / Service Design / Brand Guidelines / Brand Books / Rollout & Implementation / Product Design / Package Design
Namo Studio Webdesign

IV

Digital

Digitale Medien eröffnen eine Vielzahl neuer Wege, wie Sie Ihre Marke kommunizieren können. Wir helfen Ihnen dabei, diese Chancen effizient zu nutzen. Von der Strategie über Design und Kommunikation bis hin zur vollständigen State-of-the-Art Implementierung.

Dazu gehört:
Digitale Strategien / Wireframing / User Interface Design (UI Design) / User Experience Design (UX Design) / Product Design / Interaction Design / Mobile Solutions / Web Development & Web Design / Search Engine Optimization (SEO) / E-Commerce Strategy & Solutions / Mobile Apps / Content Marketing & Social Media / Newsletter Konzept & Design
Namo Studio Webdesign

IV

Digital

Digitale Medien eröffnen eine Vielzahl neuer Wege, wie Sie Ihre Marke kommunizieren können. Wir helfen Ihnen dabei, diese Chancen effizient zu nutzen. Von der Strategie über Design und Kommunikation bis hin zur vollständigen State-of-the-Art Implementierung.

Dazu gehört:
Digitale Strategien / Wireframing / User Interface Design (UI Design) / User Experience Design (UX Design) / Product Design / Interaction Design / Mobile Solutions / Web Development & Web Design / Search Engine Optimization (SEO) / E-Commerce Strategy & Solutions / Mobile Apps / Content Marketing & Social Media / Newsletter Konzept & Design

V

Fotografie & Film

Die Aussagekraft von Bildern kann schlicht nicht überschätzt werden. Wir helfen Ihnen dabei, sich selbst und Ihre Produkte durch professionell gestaltete Bild- und Videomaterialien ins perfekte Licht zu rücken.

Dazu gehört:
Visuelles Konzept & Strategie / Portraits / Product Photography / Image Video / Editing / Motion Design / Video Effects / Post Production
Namo Studio Fotografie und Film
Namo Studio Fotografie und Film

V

Fotografie & Film

Die Aussagekraft von Bildern kann schlicht nicht überschätzt werden. Wir helfen Ihnen dabei, sich selbst und Ihre Produkte durch professionell gestaltete Bild- und Videomaterialien ins perfekte Licht zu rücken.

Dazu gehört:
Visuelles Konzept & Strategie / Portraits / Product Photography / Image Video / Editing / Motion Design / Video Effects / Post Production

Kontakt

Die passende
Lösung für Sie?

Suchen Sie die passende Bildsprache für eine neue Marke? Möchten Sie bestehenden Produkten einen neuen Anstrich verpassen oder Ordnung in eine, mit der Zeit unübersichtlich gewordene, Produktpalette bringen? 

Zögern Sie bitte nicht und kontaktieren Sie uns um offene Fragen zu klären oder eine mögliche Zusammenarbeit auszuloten. Wir freuen uns, von Ihnen zu hören.

Get in touch

Kontakt

Namo Branding aus Bern
Namo Studio ist eine inhabergeführte Branding- und Designagentur aus Bern, spezialisiert auf Markenentwicklung & -beratung. Wir erschaffen gemeinsam mit unseren KundInnen einzigartige Unternehmens- und Produktmarken, die Ihnen helfen, Ihr Unternehmen auf das nächste Level zu bringen.
Impressum   |   Datenschutz   |   Jobs